Xvid/x264



Non-English

Site Friends
      ETTV

      Torrentz2

      Free Courses Online

      OneHack


User Details for surferbroadband


Un système d'onglets en javascript
Profile Comments Torrents Forum Posts

     

                          Send Pm

         Report member

     Username : surferbroadband
     User Class : Trusted Uploader
     Joined : 2019-10-06 19:41:58 ( 9 months ago )
     Last Visit : 2020-07-07 09:17:58 ( 14 hrs ago )
     Country :
     Age : 54
     

     Torrents Uploaded : 263 torrents
     Comments Posted : 11 comments
     Forum Posts : 2 posts

1
      

Torrent Comment Added
Wall Street Journal Friday March 6, 202082 seeders reported on 1337x vs 3 here? Something ain't right.2020-03-07 07:32:26 ( 4 months ago )
Wall Street Journal Magazine Saturday January 18, 2020 US Edition Monday is MLK day and no WSJ Edition.2020-01-20 17:51:26 ( 6 months ago )
Wall Street Journal Saturday January 18, 2020Monday is MLK day and no WSJ Edition.2020-01-20 17:50:44 ( 6 months ago )
Wall Street Journal Saturday December 21, 2019Pirate Bay has new onion address http://piratebayztemzmv.onion/ use Tor browser on Tor network to go there.2019-12-21 12:02:56 ( 7 months ago )
Wall Street Journal Friday December 6, 2019Seed count is low and not zero. TPB showing 30 seed 5 leech. oh well.2019-12-06 21:02:35 ( 7 months ago )
Wall Street Journal Tuesday December 3, 2019Kind of a high seed count. Unusually high. It is high when there are problems and there were no issues when I loaded up this torrent. Sometimes I forget to seed and the count goes high but that is not the case here. Not complaining, maybe people are catching on. Higher it goes the better for everyone actually. Cheers!!!2019-12-04 04:07:05 ( 7 months ago )
Wall Street Journal Tuesday December 3, 2019Kind of a high seed count. Unusually high. It is high when there are problems and there were no issues when I loaded up this torrent. Sometimes I forget to seed and the count goes high but that is not the case here. Not complaining, maybe people are catching on. Higher it goes the better for everyone actually. Cheers!!!2019-12-04 04:06:48 ( 7 months ago )
Wall Street Journal Wednesday November 27, 2019There will be not Thursday edition of the Wall Street Journal because Thursday in the US is Thanksgiving Day. I only upload the US edition.2019-11-27 21:00:17 ( 7 months ago )
Wall Street Journal Wednesday November 27, 2019There will be not Thursday edition of the Wall Street Journal because Thursday in the US is Thanksgiving Day. I only upload the US edition.2019-11-27 12:12:16 ( 7 months ago )
Wall Street Journal Wednesday November 27, 2019There will be not Thursday edition of the Wall Street Journal because Thursday in the US is Thanksgiving Day. I only upload the US edition.2019-11-27 12:12:00 ( 7 months ago )
Wall Street Journal Tuesday October 29, 20193rd year Anniversary of doing this. Yahhhhhh!!!!2019-10-29 14:37:42 ( 9 months ago )

1
      


1 | 2 | 3
<< Prev      Next >>


CMSize AgeHealth
  Show/HideWall Street Journal Tuesday July 7, 2020 in Books  > Magazines  by surferbroadband22.42 MB 14 hrs 6 14
  Show/HideWall Street Journal Monday July 6, 2020 in Books  > Magazines  by surferbroadband14.81 MB 1 day 6 6
  Show/HideWall Street Journal Friday July 3, 2020 in Books  > Magazines  by surferbroadband24.29 MB 4 days 3 0
  Show/HideWall Street Journal Thursday July 2, 2020 in Books  > Magazines  by surferbroadband11.44 MB 5 days 22 4
  Show/HideWall Street Journal Wednesday July 1, 2020 in Books  > Magazines  by surferbroadband13.61 MB 6 days 6 1
  Show/HideWall Street Journal 2nd Qtr 2020 in Books  > Magazines  by surferbroadband1.56 GB 6 days 2 1
  Show/HideWall Street Journal Tuesday June 30, 2020 in Books  > Magazines  by surferbroadband13.44 MB 1 wk 2 11
  Show/HideWall Street Journal Monday June 29, 2020 in Books  > Magazines  by surferbroadband12.07 MB 1 wk 66 8
  Show/HideWall Street Journal Saturday June 27, 2020 in Books  > Magazines  by surferbroadband26.67 MB 1 wk 4 25
  Show/HideWall Street Journal Friday June 26, 2020 in Books  > Magazines  by surferbroadband38.17 MB 1 wk 12 11
  Show/HideWall Street Journal Thursday June 25, 2020 in Books  > Magazines  by surferbroadband15.22 MB 1 wk 68 7
  Show/HideWall Street Journal Wednesday June 24, 2020 in Books  > Magazines  by surferbroadband14.12 MB 1 wk 29 9
  Show/HideWall Street Journal Tuesday June 23, 2020 in Books  > Magazines  by surferbroadband12.25 MB 2 wks 39 2
  Show/HideWall Street Journal Monday June 22, 2020 in Books  > Magazines  by surferbroadband14.36 MB 2 wks 6 8
  Show/HideWall Street Journal Saturday June 20, 2020 in Books  > Ebooks  by surferbroadband22.95 MB 2 wks 38 2
  Show/HideWall Street Journal Friday June 19, 2020 in Books  > Magazines  by surferbroadband38.85 MB 2 wks 36 12
  Show/HideWall Street Journal Thursday June 18, 2020 in Books  > Magazines  by surferbroadband12.53 MB 2 wks 0 0
  Show/HideWall Street Journal Wednesday June 17, 2020 in Books  > Magazines  by surferbroadband14.66 MB 2 wks 1 3
  Show/HideWall Street Journal Tuesday June 16, 2020 in Books  > Magazines  by surferbroadband15.10 MB 3 wks 29 4
  Show/HideWall Street Journal Monday June 15, 2020 in Books  > Magazines  by surferbroadband1CM16.62 MB 3 wks 5 0
  Show/HideWall Street Journal Saturday June 13, 2020 in Books  > Magazines  by surferbroadband28.31 MB 3 wks 30 0
  Show/HideWall Street Journal Friday June 12, 2020 in Books  > Magazines  by surferbroadband31.79 MB 3 wks 6 0
  Show/HideWall Street Journal Thursday June 11, 2020 in Books  > Magazines  by surferbroadband12.40 MB 3 wks 0 0
  Show/HideWall Street Journal Wednesday June 10, 2020 in Books  > Magazines  by surferbroadband1CM13.28 MB 3 wks 3 0
  Show/HideWall Street Journal Tuesday June 9, 2020 in Books  > Magazines  by surferbroadband15.84 MB 1 month 2 2
  Show/HideWall Street Journal Magazine Saturday June 6, 2020 in Books  > Magazines  by surferbroadband30.43 MB 1 month 1 0
  Show/HideWall Street Journal Monday June 8, 2020 in Books  > Magazines  by surferbroadband16.51 MB 1 month 5 4
  Show/HideWall Street Journal Saturday June 6, 2020 in Books  > Magazines  by surferbroadband21.81 MB 1 month 9 1
  Show/HideWall Street Journal Friday June 5, 2020 in Books  > Magazines  by surferbroadband30.86 MB 1 month 3 0
  Show/HideWall Street Journal Thursday June 4, 2020 in Books  > Magazines  by surferbroadband11.53 MB 1 month 3 0
  Show/HideWall Street Journal Wednesday June 3, 2020 in Books  > Magazines  by surferbroadband18.04 MB 1 month 20 11
  Show/HideWall Street Journal Tuesday June 2, 2020 in Books  > Magazines  by surferbroadband18.89 MB 1 month 3 0
  Show/HideWall Street Journal Monday June 1, 2020 in Books  > Magazines  by surferbroadband13.27 MB 1 month 6 0
  Show/HideWall Street Journal May 2020 in Books  > Magazines  by surferbroadband543.94 MB 1 month 6 3
  Show/HideWall Street Journal Saturday May 30, 2020 in Books  > Magazines  by surferbroadband23.32 MB 1 month 8 0
  Show/HideWall Street Journal Friday May 29, 2020 in Books  > Magazines  by surferbroadband25.93 MB 1 month 6 0
  Show/HideWall Street Journal Thursday May 28, 2020 in Books  > Magazines  by surferbroadband13.22 MB 1 month 4 0
  Show/HideWall Street Journal Wednesday May 27, 2020 in Books  > Magazines  by surferbroadband24.38 MB 1 month 5 0
  Show/HideWall Street Journal Tuesday May 26, 2020 in Books  > Magazines  by surferbroadband13.57 MB 1 month 3 0
  Show/HideWall Street Journal Saturday May 23, 2020 in Books  > Magazines  by surferbroadband26.46 MB 1 month 2 0
  Show/HideWall Street Journal Friday May 22, 2020 in Books  > Magazines  by surferbroadband33.24 MB 1 month 3 1
  Show/HideWall Street Journal Thursday May 21, 2020 in Books  > Magazines  by surferbroadband14.96 MB 1 month 3 1
  Show/HideWall Street Journal Wednesday May 20, 2020 in Books  > Magazines  by surferbroadband12.80 MB 1 month 5 0
  Show/HideWall Street Journal Tuesday May 19, 2020 in Books  > Magazines  by surferbroadband11.81 MB 1 month 0 0
  Show/HideWall Street Journal Monday May 18, 2020 in Books  > Magazines  by surferbroadband13.74 MB 1 month 0 0
  Show/HideWall Street Journal Saturday May 16, 2020 in Books  > Magazines  by surferbroadband22.38 MB 1 month 1 0
  Show/HideWall Street Journal Friday May 15, 2020 in Books  > Magazines  by surferbroadband35.36 MB 1 month 2 1
  Show/HideWall Street Journal Thursday May 14, 2020 in Books  > Magazines  by surferbroadband14.75 MB 1 month 19 6
  Show/HideWall Street Journal Wednesday May 13, 2020 in Books  > Magazines  by surferbroadband15.65 MB 1 month 1 0
  Show/HideWall Street Journal Tuesday May 12, 2020 in Books  > Magazines  by surferbroadband11.70 MB 2 months 4 0
  Show/HideWall Street Journal Monday May 11, 2020 in Books  > Magazines  by surferbroadband15.65 MB 2 months 8 0
  Show/HideWall Street Journal Saturday May 9, 2020 in Books  > Magazines  by surferbroadband24.27 MB 2 months 19 5
  Show/HideWall Street Journal Friday May 8, 2020 in Books  > Magazines  by surferbroadband31.55 MB 2 months 5 0
  Show/HideWall Street Journal Thursday May 7, 2020 in Books  > Magazines  by surferbroadband13.51 MB 2 months 2 0
  Show/HideWall Street Journal Wednesday May 6, 2020 in Books  > Magazines  by surferbroadband12.87 MB 2 months 2 1
  Show/HideWall Street Journal Tuesday May 5, 2020 in Books  > Magazines  by surferbroadband12.41 MB 2 months 26 8
  Show/HideWall Street Journal Monday May 4, 2020 in Books  > Magazines  by surferbroadband20.48 MB 2 months 26 5
  Show/HideWall Street Journal Magazine Saturday May 2, 2020 in Books  > Magazines  by surferbroadband39.86 MB 2 months 2 0
  Show/HideWall Street Journal Saturday May 2, 2020 in Books  > Magazines  by surferbroadband26.41 MB 2 months 3 0
  Show/HideWall Street Journal Friday May 1, 2020 in Books  > Magazines  by surferbroadband33.67 MB 2 months 1 0
  Show/HideWall Street Journal April 2020 in Books  > Magazines  by surferbroadband525.77 MB 2 months 4 2
  Show/HideWall Street Journal Thursday April 30, 2020 in Books  > Magazines  by surferbroadband12.33 MB 2 months 38 5
  Show/HideWall Street Journal Wednesday April 29, 2020 in Books  > Magazines  by surferbroadband15.02 MB 2 months 23 0
  Show/HideWall Street Journal Tuesday April 28, 2020 in Books  > Magazines  by surferbroadband12.78 MB 2 months 35 8
  Show/HideWall Street Journal Monday April 27, 2020 in Books  > Magazines  by surferbroadband11.18 MB 2 months 27 2
  Show/HideWall Street Journal Saturday April 5, 2020 in Books  > Magazines  by surferbroadband26.83 MB 2 months 1 0
  Show/HideWall Street Journal Friday April 24, 2020 in Books  > Magazines  by surferbroadband28.03 MB 2 months 24 4
  Show/HideWall Street Journal Thursday April 23, 2020 in Books  > Magazines  by surferbroadband19.44 MB 2 months 2 0
  Show/HideWall Street Journal Wednesday April 22, 2020 in Books  > Magazines  by surferbroadband15.99 MB 2 months 25 8
  Show/HideWall Street Journal Tuesday April 21, 2020 in Books  > Magazines  by surferbroadband12.49 MB 2 months 23 4
  Show/HideWall Street Journal Monday April 20, 2020 in Books  > Magazines  by surferbroadband17.41 MB 2 months 1 0
  Show/HideWall Street Journal Saturday April 18, 2020 in Books  > Magazines  by surferbroadband24.33 MB 2 months 21 5
  Show/HideWall Street Journal Friday April 17, 2020 in Books  > Magazines  by surferbroadband44.62 MB 2 months 21 0
  Show/HideWall Street Journal Thursday April 16, 2020 in Books  > Magazines  by surferbroadband11.09 MB 2 months 31 1
  Show/HideWall Street Journal Wednesday April 15, 2020 in Books  > Ebooks  by surferbroadband14.56 MB 2 months 26 6
  Show/HideWall Street Journal Tuesday April 14, 2020 in Books  > Magazines  by surferbroadband12.88 MB 3 months 27 10
  Show/HideWall Street Journal Monday April 13, 2020 in Books  > Magazines  by surferbroadband15.45 MB 3 months 30 0
  Show/HideWall Street Journal Saturday April 11, 2020 in Books  > Magazines  by surferbroadband20.82 MB 3 months 21 8
  Show/HideWall Street Journal Friday April 10, 2020 in Books  > Magazines  by surferbroadband25.42 MB 3 months 101 3
  Show/HideWall Street Journal Thursday April 9, 2020 in Books  > Magazines  by surferbroadband12.65 MB 3 months 19 0
  Show/HideWall Street Journal Wednesday April 8, 2020 in Books  > Magazines  by surferbroadband14.93 MB 3 months 1 0
  Show/HideWall Street Journal Tuesday April 7, 2020 in Books  > Magazines  by surferbroadband16.30 MB 3 months 21 1
  Show/HideWall Street Journal Monday April 6, 2020 in Books  > Magazines  by surferbroadband18.28 MB 3 months 16 10
  Show/HideWall Street Journal Magazine Saturday April 4, 2020 in Books  > Magazines  by surferbroadband39.05 MB 3 months 40 3
  Show/HideWall Street Journal Saturday April 4, 2020 in Books  > Magazines  by surferbroadband28.04 MB 3 months 10 5
  Show/HideWall Street Journal Friday April 3, 2020 in Books  > Magazines  by surferbroadband26.28 MB 3 months 26 14
  Show/HideWall Street Journal Thursday April 2, 2020 in Books  > Magazines  by surferbroadband13.10 MB 3 months 27 1
  Show/HideWall Street Journal 1st Qtr 2020 in Books  > Magazines  by surferbroadband1.68 GB 3 months 6 8
  Show/HideWall Street Journal Wednesday April 1, 2020 in Books  > Magazines  by surferbroadband16.48 MB 3 months 35 2
  Show/HideWall Street Journal Tuesday March 31, 2020 in Books  > Magazines  by surferbroadband12.30 MB 3 months 25 2
  Show/HideWall Street Journal Monday March 30, 2020 in Books  > Magazines  by surferbroadband20.72 MB 3 months 0 0
  Show/HideWall Street Journal Saturday March 28, 2020 in Books  > Magazines  by surferbroadband24.46 MB 3 months 16 1
  Show/HideWall Street Journal Friday March 27, 2020 in Books  > Magazines  by surferbroadband28.37 MB 3 months 7 0
  Show/HideWall Street Journal Thursday March 26, 2020 in Books  > Magazines  by surferbroadband12.11 MB 3 months 5 10
  Show/HideWall Street Journal Wednesday March 25, 2020 in Books  > Magazines  by surferbroadband16.24 MB 3 months 0 0
  Show/HideWall Street Journal Tuesday March 24, 2020 in Books  > Magazines  by surferbroadband15.12 MB 3 months 24 0
  Show/HideWall Street Journal Monday March 23, 2020 in Books  > Magazines  by surferbroadband13.85 MB 3 months 19 1
  Show/HideWall Street Journal Saturday March 21, 2020 in Books  > Magazines  by surferbroadband23.07 MB 3 months 18 6
  Show/HideWall Street Journal Friday March 20, 2020 in Books  > Magazines  by surferbroadband29.08 MB 3 months 35 7
  Show/HideWall Street Journal Thursday March 19, 2020 in Books  > Magazines  by surferbroadband25.39 MB 3 months 20 2

1 | 2 | 3
<< Prev      Next >>


1 1
            

Topic Forum Posts Added

1 1
            


Powered by TT | Page Generated In 36.989935 secs.
| RSS Feed | Feed Info